OUR UK FRANCHISES

Below is a list of our current UK franchisees

MID DEVON

Sandra Caldeira-Dunkerley

01884 303606 or 07957 343449

sandra@creativemojo.co.uk

 

This franchise is effectively the "original" one. Run by Sandra who established Creative Mojo four years ago. She currently covers parts of the Mid Devon area.

 

"Sandra is brilliant always bright and cheerful. Classes are always fun for our residents and they all seem to enjoy the craft classes."

Jo Edmonds

Operations manager, South West Care Homes.

 

COLCHESTER & IPSWICH

Kelly Dunmall

07930 337164

kelly@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Our very first full franchisee, Kelly got off to a flyer with four care homes immediately taking her up on her first week in the driving seat.

 

"Such a great idea, we were so happy to have Kelly here for her first session. She's already booked in again next week!."

Alice Peters

Assistant Manager.

3 COUNTIES CENTRAL

May Li

07717 803090

may@creativemojo.co.uk

 

May runs the franchise on the eastern edge of Hampshire, effectively straddling the borders with Surrey and West Sussex. She started her franchise in July 2017.

 

"The butterflies went down so well today. Edna's daughter in-law said it was so nice that Edna was taking part in something. At the other home she was mainly in her room so felt quite lonely and it was so nice to come in today and see her happy."

Sharon Welch,

Palm Court Nursing Home.

 

CHELTENHAM

Eunice W. Beeching

07419 338609

eunice@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Eunice joined us in mid September 2017 and is running the Cheltenham franchise.

 

"I'm so excited to get started, i've had all the training, the support from the Creative Mojo team has been fantastic and i've already got three homes booked in in less than a week of launching!"

Eunice W. Beeching

NORTH KENT

Sarah Turner

07951 385893

sarah@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Sarah is running our North Kent franchise and despite only running since October 2017, is busy is practically fully booked!

 

"Doing something I love and encouraging others to “have a go” and join in with paint and colour is a brilliant idea with great support from the Mojo family. What an adventure."

Sarah Turner

WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Mel Tyas-Peterson

07547 591836

mel@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Coming on board in early November 2017, Mel is up and running in North Somerset and also covering Portishead and Clevedon.

 

"I was looking for something that allowed me to be flexible with my time and to be creative. It really ticks all the boxes."

Mel Tyas-Peterson

NORTH DEVON

Jayne Moore

07541 958650

jaynemoore@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Joining us from the beautiful North Devon area, Jayne came on board just two days after Mel in November 2017 and is busy canvassing for work alongside her initial bookings.

 

"I had been looking for a while for a small franchise opportunity that fitted me well and this seemed just perfect! It can be daunting starting up on your own, but Im so excited to get started."

Jayne Moore

CHICHESTER & HAVANT

Kym Devine

07539 225144

kym@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Kym has been busy canvassing for work in readiness for her start in January 2017 and has already started in her first homes.

 

"It is brilliant for me as it fits my daily routine perfectly and allows me to be creative!."

Kym Devine

CLACTON-ON-SEA

Helen Lyons

07939 116604

helen@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Helen hails from the east coast with bracing north sea winds including Clacton-On-Sea and Harwich and inland towards Colchester.  Helen launched in early January 2018.

 

"It's such a great idea and I can't wait to get started!."

Helen Lyons

SUTTON

Kirsty Sampaio

07377 229878

kirsty@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Launching in mid January 2018, Kirsty is our first franchisee from the Capitol running the Sutton territory.

 

"So looking forward to joining the Creative Mojo team. I'm looking to provide a great experience to the Sutton area care homes & facilities"

Kirsty Sampaio

PORTSMOUTH & FAREHAM

Shelly Temperley

07954 147810

shelly@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Shelly  runs the Portsmouth & Fareham franchise having launched at the end of January 2018 adding to the very full central south coast territories.

 

"It just suits me perfectly - what a great way to earn an income, doing something you love!"

Shelly Temperley

EAST CARDIFF

Dawn Marshall

07421 032979

dawn@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Dawn runs the East Cardiff franchise and is our first franchisee in Wales. Dawn came on board in early February 2018.

EXETER & DISTRICT

Bel McDonald

07522 421735

bel@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Bel has joined the team in February 2018 to run the Exeter & District franchise. One of the larger territories, she certainly is busy!

 

"I was being made redundant from a job I loved and never thought I’d find anything else I enjoyed as much. Creative Mojo is perfect for me and I’ve loved doing my training with Sandra. I cannot wait to get started! "

Bel McDonald

WEST CARDIFF

Sarah Craig

07790319012

sarah.craig@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Sarah is running the West Cardiff franchise and to say she was keen to get started was an understatement! Sarah came on board in February 2018.

 

"A franchise with Creative Mojo provides an exciting opportunity to bring joy into people’s lives - flexible, creative, meaningful work."

Sarah Craig

Norwich, Waveney & District

Foteini Araka

07799 563962

foteini@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Foteini is our Creative Mojo representative covering Norwich, Waveney & District. We wish her the very best of luck on her new venture as she only joined us in March 2018.

 

"I love being part of the Creative Mojo family, being able to give something back as it feels great brightening the lives of our most vulnerable people."

Foteini Araka

CHIPPING NORTON & DISTRICT

Emma Polin

07834 402888

emma@creativemojo.co.uk

 

From March 2018 Emma will be covering a large area including Chipping Norton, Oxford, Banbury and as far south as Abingdon. As always we will be there to support you all the way!

 

"What an amazing opportunity to be doing something I really enjoy and love as well as using my experiences and skills to their full advantage which enriches others."

Emma Polin

HAVERING & THURROCK

Tom & Magda Danus

07591 279 179

magda@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Tom & Magda join us at the first husband and wife team. They are running the Havering & Thurrock territory and as such are our second franchise in the capitol.

 

"As we are parents of three children and are constantly busy, we have to use our creative background on daily basis and we really enjoy it. To turn something you love into your job - what better could happen to us!?"

Tom & Magda Danus

MILTON KEYNES

Sam Webb

07969 270470

sam@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Sam joined the Creative Mojo family in April 2018 and runs the territory covering Milton Keynes, Leighton Buzzard and parts of Bedford. Enthusiasm personified, care homes in the area, give her a call!

LITTLEHAMPTON & BOGNOR

Claire Smith

07717 531758

claire@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Claire joins us from the sunny south coast and is running the Littlehampton & Bognor territory.

"I needed a job that was more family friendly, getting to play with paint and glitter is a bonus!  I love the fact that I can share my creative side at work and inspire others to take part."

Claire Smith

Kettering, Corby & Wellingborough

Susan Webb

07982 657934

susan@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Susan has joined the Creative Mojo family and is running the Kettering, Corby & Wellingborough territory. She cant wait to get started!

 

WARWICK & DISTRICT

Deborah Walker & Glenda Erasmus

07739 468096

warwickanddistrict@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Our first joint franchisees (who aren't husband and wife), Deborah and Glenda will be running a larger territory together covering Leamington Spa, Kenilworth, Alcester and Evesham.

 

St Albans, Hatfield & Welwyn

Vinita Jain

07525 041018

vinita@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Vinita has joined the Creative Mojo family and is now running the St. Albans, Hatfield and Welwyn franchise. Why not get in touch with her to book in one of our fab craft sessions.

 

NORTHAMPTON

Lynne Horwood

07428 976867

lynne@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Lynne came on board in early May 2018 and is now extremely busy running the Creative Mojo Northampton franchise. With a wealth of business experience, Lynne certainly has what it takes to run a successful franchise!

 

DERBY

Amanda Mills

07709 436691

amanda@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Another May 2018 franchisee joining the Creative Mojo family is Amanda. Amanda has come on board to run the Derby franchise and cant wait to get started! Give her a call or drop her an email to book in a session today.

 

Coventry & Nuneaton

Max Adams & Annette Falkingham

07487 430235

max@creativemojo.co.uk

annette@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Our third May 2018 franchisees joining the Creative Mojo family is Max & Annette. Together they have taken on running the Coventry & Nuneaton Franchise.

Why not call them to see how your home can benefit from the Creative Mojo magic.

FIFE & SOUTH PERTHSHIRE

Louisa Campbell

07787 244248

louisa@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Another May 2018 franchise launch and our first from the north of the border! Becoming the first member of the Creative Mojo family from Scotland, Louisa will be running the Fife & South Perthshire Franchise. We wish her all the best from head office and will be behind her all the way.

NORTH EAST LONDON

Samea Khan

07814 727823

samea@creativemojo.co.uk

 

We would like to welcome Samea to the Creative Mojo Family. Samea will be running the North East London franchise covering Walthamstow, Stratford, Stoke Newington & Chigwell from June 2018. Good luck on your new venture!

GREATER WEST LONDON

Claire Henshall

07956 855364

claire.henshall@creativemojo.co.uk

 

A warm welcome to Claire who will be running classes in the Greater West London area including Uxbridge, Slough and Hounslow. Get in touch with Claire now and book in one of her fab classes!

REDDITCH, BROMSGROVE & SOLIHULL

Anita Priest

07780 970770

anita@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Introducing you all to Anita. Anita will be running the Redditch, Bromsgrove and Solihull franchise and is incredibly excited to get started.  Email her or drop her an email to book your class now.

Cambridge & peterborough

Jenni Tilbrook

07852 768708

jenni@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Welcoming Jenni to the Creative Mojo family. Jenni will be operating the Cambridge & Peterborough franchise. Why not give her a call and book her in to provide your care home with one of our fabulous craft classes.

LEICESTER SOUTH

Debbie Everitt

07752 545000

debbie@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Debbie joined the Creative Mojo family at the beginning of July 2018 and will be running the Leicester South franchise. Do give her a call and book one of her fab classes for your care home today.

CROYDON

Sam Cook

07795 576195

sam.cook@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Sam also joined the Creative Mojo family in early July 2018 and will be running the Croydon franchise making it our fifth in the capital. Get in touch with Sam if your home in the Croydon area needs some artistic stimulation!

WEYBRIDGE, BRACKNELL & WOKING

Tessa Bond

078167 55565

tessa@creativemojo.co.uk

 

We welcomed Tessa on board in mid July 2018 and her franchise covers the Weybridge, Bracknell and Woking areas in the south east. Why not get in touch with Tessa about her sessions in your area.

SOUTHAMPTON

Marie Nelson

07340 939433

marie@creativemojo.co.uk

 

A warm welcome to Marie who joined in mid August 2018. Her franchise territory covers the Southampton area. Why not give Marie a call or email about her fab sessions.

WATFORD

Heidi Golding

07815 974174

heidi@creativemojo.co.uk

 

We welcomed Heidi on board in August 2018. Her franchise territory covers the Watford area including Hemel Hempstead. Why not get in touch with Heidi about her classes now!

WORTHING

Nadine Stolk

07593 717152

nadine@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Nadine was another August 2018 sign up and she cant wait to get going in her Worthing territory area. Any homes in the Worthing area, get in touch with her now.

WORCESTER

Anna Squire

07904 791598

anna@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Introducing Anna. Anna has come on board to run the Worcester franchise and with a fantastic creative background, can't wait to get started. Do get in touch with Anna for your home in the Worcester area.

NOTTINGHAM

Lynda Mullis

07486 380062

lynda@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Lynda is busy running the Nottingham franchise and with a fantastic care background, can't wait to get started. Please do give Lynda a call or email her to get a class booked in for your Nottingham based home.

DARTFORD, BROMLEY & ORPINGTON

Linda Bishop

07977 152764

linda.bishop@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Linda came on board in early October 2018 and is going to be running a franchise in the Dartford, Bromley and Orpington areas. Why not give her a call and book her in to provide your care home with one of her fabulous craft classes.

SOUTH HUMBERSIDE

Sarah Mason

07448 834194

sarah.mason@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Sarah has joined our growing family to run the South Humberside franchise. Email Sarah or call her to book in a class for your home now.

KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES

Natasha Shanley

07711 993304

natasha@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Natasha has come on board to run the Kingston-Upon-Thames. Her territory covers parts of Epsom, Wimbledon Common, Richmond and Twickenham too. Any local care home managers, give Natasha a call now to book in a class.

EDINBURGH

Alison Judd

07821 187709

alison@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Alison is busy running our second Scottish franchise in Edinburgh. Any local care home managers, give Alison a call now to book in a class.

SHEFFIELD EAST

Elaine Taff

07532 227896

elaine@creativemojo.co.uk

 

Elaine came on board in November 2018 and cant wait to get started. Elaine has taken on the Sheffield East franchise and includes Rotherham & Worksop. Any local care home managers, give Elaine a call now to book in a class.

COMING SOON!

We are just in the processing and setting up stages of the following franchises:

 

BRISTOL SOUTH

 

Once they are all trained and launched, full details will appear here.

CONTACT US

 

info@creativemojo.co.uk

01884 303606

© Creative Mojo® Ltd 2018

© Creative Mojo® Ltd 2018

A Shake Creative website